NUC Sports NJ Top 50 Player Photo Shoot and Interview Day

nuc-sports-new-jersey-top-50-media-day-free-event-title-image
nuc-sports-new-jersey-top-50-media-day-free-event-title-image

NUC Sports NJ Top 50 Player Photo Shoot and Interview Day

Kean Univ Alumni Stadium | Union, NJ Weds, Aug 5, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

NUC Sports will have an amazing 2 hour photo shoot, interviews, NFL medical assesement for improvement for the Top 50 NJ Players for its First Annual NUC NJ Top 50 Player Preview online at NUCSports.com & NUCSportsMag.com

This Event Is Invite Only! Please Contact The Event Host For Consideration…

Click Here

NUC Sports NJ Top 50 Player Photo Shoot and Interview Day Includes

Kean Univ Alumni Stadium | Union, NJ Weds, Aug 5, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Player Photo and Video Shoot Interview for Preview and with David Schuman and NUCSports.com Interview with all Media Outlets including but not limited Rivals.com, Scout.com, 247Sports.com, NJ.com, Asbury Park Press, The Star Ledger, The Record and More.
  • Performance Improvement Center that will provide NFL Medical and Physical assessment to find improvement areas by Parabolic and New Jersey Orthopedic Institute Social Booth where athletes can use their phone to interact with other top players Powerful speaker Tony Collins, Former New England Patriot RB and Author talking about Doing Things the Right Way”
  • NJ Top 50 Tshirt Listing on NUC Sports New Jersey Pre-Season Top 50 For Class of 2017 Invite for your head coach and parent to attend with you

Below are the players invited to the NUC NJ Top 50 Media Day

Names are list in alphabetical order by last name

Name Pos Size School Video
Sonny Abramson QB 6-2/200 Pope John XXIII, NJ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BHMloYV1z8
Quayshon Alexander DL 6-3/222 DePaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1944316/quayshon-alexander
Emmanuel Appiah DB 6-0/165 Bergen Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3253487/emmanuel-appiah
Sa’id Boykin ATH 5-9/190 St. Peter’s Prep, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2628097/highlights/214511382
Anthony Brown QB 6-2/196 St. John Vianney, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3018934/anthony-brown-jr
Kimere Brown DB 6-0/170 Penns Grove, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4317110/kimere-brown
Phil Campbell DB 6-1/195 South Brunswick, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3034084/phil-campbell
Cameron Chambers WR 6-3/200 Timber Creek, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2718605/cameron-chambers
Gene Coleman WR 6-0/185 Bergen Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3606737/gene-coleman-ii
Ahmir Copher DL 6-3/335 Paramus Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2338132/ahmir-copher
Frank Darby WR 6-1/190 Lincoln, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2204488/frank-darby
Ulises De Los Santos DL 6-4/285 Union City, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2744020/ulises-de-los-santos
Hasis Dubois WR 6-2/200 DePaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1944924/hasise-dubois
Michael Dwumfour DL 6-2/286 DePaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2556144/michael-dwumfour
Noah Ellison DB 6-2/195 Timber Creek, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2672964/noah-ellison
Maurice Ffrench ATH 6-0/180 Piscataway, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2274664/maurice-ffrench
Ibn Foster DL 6-2/310 St. Joe’s Montvale, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4690404/ibn-foster
Will Fries OL 6-6/270 Cranford, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2736626/will-fries
Jordan Fuller ATH 6-2/190 Old Tappan, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3242148/jordan-fuller
Darius Gibson QB 6-0, 185 Franklin
HS
http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2956593/highlights/173811375
Rashan Gary DL 6-4/287 Paramus Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1831776
Kareem Gaulden DB 6-1/190 Lincoln, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3910903/kareem-gaulden
John Giles-Harris WR 5-11/190 St. Joe’s Montvale, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3020174/john-giles-harris
Tyrik Glenn LB 6-1/200 Williamstown, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1709073/tyrik-glenn
KJ Gray WR 6-2/195 St. Peter’s Prep, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2669920/kj-gray
Jacob Gruber OL 6-3/295 Eastern, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/1902707/highlights/184410378
Jarrett Guarantano QB 6-4/200 Bergen Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3418377/jarrett-guarantano
Eddie Hahn ATH 6-3/190 Red Bank Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2371129/eddie-hahn
Kelvin Harmon DB 6-3/195 Palmyra, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2677495/kelvin-harmon
Jason Harrison DB 6-1/195 Lincoln, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2124955/jason-harrison
Jovani Haskins ATH 6-5/215 Bergenfield, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3981185/jovani-haskins
Brad Hawkins ATH 6-2/205 Camden, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2008014/brad-hawkins
Matthew Hennessey OL 6-4/273 Don Bosco, Nj http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4608460/matthew-hennessy
Tyrone Hill DB 6-2/196 Don Bosco, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2971397/tyrone-hill
Jamal Holloway DL 6-4/200 Camden, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3708402/jamal-holloway
Kolton Huber WR 6-2/200 St. Peter’s Prep, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2615418/kolton-huber
Korab Idrizi TE 6-4/220 Bergen Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/3994881/korab-idrizi
Mohamed Jabbie DB 6-1/175 South Brunswick, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3034079/mohamed-jabbie
Ron Johnson DL 6-4/240 Camden, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3386916/ron-johnson
Abdoul Kouyate DL 6-3/235 St. Joe’s Montvale, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4610434/abdoul-kouyate
Nick Krimin OL 6-6/323 Red Bank Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3350999/nick-krimin
Thomas Lopez OL 6-5/280 Middletown South, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/1515179/highlights/216700375
Thiyo Lukusa OL 6-6/292 DePaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2220238/thiyo-lukusa
William Mack III DL 6-2/255 Don Bosco, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2971982/william-lb-mack-iii
Solomon Manning LB 6-1/196 Colonia, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1778162/solomon-manning
Salvatore Mauro DL 6-3/240 Bergen Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4128931/salvatore-mauro
Ahmir Mitchell WR 6-3/206 Cedar Creek, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2087807/ahmir-mitchell
Lonnie Moore ATH 5-10/168 Paul VI, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3217870/lonnie-moore
Alex Motely OL 6-6/280 Morristown-Beard, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1886094/alex-motley
Max Mullaney ATH 6-2/220 Colts Neck, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2627108/highlights/198388375
Sadiq Palmer WR 6-3/185 Red Bank, Nj http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3055119/sadiq-palmer
Dymelle Parker WR 6-2/220 Camden, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3341453/dymelle-parker
Devon Robinson OL 6-6/300 Winslow Twp, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3226789/devon-robinson
Elijah Robinson WR 6-1/195 Montclair, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3868455/highlights
Jojo Robinson ATH 5-6/175 Palisades Park Leonia, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1815602/jojo-robinson
Tyree Rodgers ATH 6-2/180 Camden Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2285581/tyree-rodgers
Liam Smith OL 6-5/270 Red Bank Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2721943/liam-smith
Donald Stewart WR 6-4/183 Paramus Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3987781/donald-stewart
Brandon Simon LB 6-1/235 Don Bosco, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2687105/brandon-simon
Demian Thomas LB 6-2/215 Camden, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3341438/demian-thomas
Tyler Thompson RB 6-1/205 Ocean Twp, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2002665/tyler-thompson
Amir Tyler RB 6-0/200 Lakewood, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3359553/amir-tyler
Terrell Vassel DB 6-1/185 Depaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1390206/terrell-vassel
Kareem Walker RB 6-1/208 DePaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2012826/kareem-walker
Shamir White ATH 6-2/200 DePaul Catholic, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3661488/shamir-white
Coray Williams WR 6-1/200 Sayreville, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2627108/highlights/198388375
Tyreek Williams LB 6-1/210 Timber Creek, NJ http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3061356/tyreek-williams

Invite Only Free Event

This Event Is Invite Only! Please Contact The Event Host For Consideration…

This is a Celebration of the Talent that is here in the State of New Jersey for the Country to See!

Invite Only Free Event

This Event Is Invite Only! Please Contact The Event Host For Consideration…

NUC Sports NJ Top 50 Player Photo Shoot and Interview Day Location

Kean Univ Alumni Stadium | Union, NJ Weds, Aug 5, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our NUC Live Newsletter